Contact Us
If you have any queries, or would like to arrange a meeting,
our details are as follows:

General Details

Heslop & Platt
Allerton House
75 Allerton Hill
Leeds LS7 3QB
United Kingdom

Link to google maps
T: +44 (0)113 393 1930
E: contact@heslop-platt.co.uk

www.heslop-platt.co.uk

Contact Us

Send us your contact details with a brief description of your query and we will call or email you as soon as possible.

Barbara Heslop

T: +44 (0)113 393 1938
M: +44 (0)7932 742 083
E: b.heslop@heslop-platt.co.uk

John Kitching

T: +44 (0)113 393 1936
M: +44 (0)7765 851 664
E: j.kitching@heslop-platt.co.uk

Helen Fullerton

T: +44 (0)113 393 1930
E: h.fullerton@heslop-platt.co.uk

Patrick Fraynal

T: +44 (0)113 393 1939
E: p.fraynal@heslop-platt.co.uk

Morgan Fraux

T: +44 (0)113 393 1933
E: m.fraux@heslop-platt.co.uk

Janet Dickson

T: +44 (0)113 393 1937
E: j.dickson@heslop-platt.co.uk