Heslop & Platt is a trading name of Ashtons Legal

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from all at Heslop & Platt.

Please note that all of our offices will be closed from 1.30pm on Tuesday 24 December 2019 and will reopen at 8.30am on Thursday 2 January 2020.

Contact Us
If you have any queries, or would like to arrange a meeting,
our details are as follows:

General Details

Heslop & Platt
Suite E14
Joseph's Well
Hanover Walk
Leeds LS3 1AB
United Kingdom

Link to google maps
T: +44 (0)113 393 1930
E: contact@heslop-platt.co.uk

www.heslop-platt.co.uk

Contact Us

Send us your contact details with a brief description of your query and we will call or email you as soon as possible.

Barbara Heslop

T: +44 (0)113 393 1938
M: +44 (0)7932 742 083
E: b.heslop@heslop-platt.co.uk

John Kitching

T: +44 (0)113 393 1936
M: +44 (0)7765 851 664
E: j.kitching@heslop-platt.co.uk

Fabienne Atkin

T: +44 (0)113 393 1939
M: +44 (0)7458 081 461
E: f.atkin@heslop-platt.co.uk

Marion Tapin

T: +44 (0)113 887 2239
E: m.tapin@heslop-platt.co.uk

Helen Fullerton

T: +44 (0)113 393 1934
E: h.fullerton@heslop-platt.co.uk

Richard Munro

T: +44 (0)113 887 2237
E: r.munro@heslop-platt.co.uk

Zornitsa Ledlie

T: +44 (0)113 393 1937
E: z.ledlie@heslop-platt.co.uk

Morgan Fraux

Currently on maternity leave.